Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: VS3 firmware

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Nov 2003
    Posts
    154
    Device(s)
    iPhone 3G White
    Carrier(s)
    ATT
    Feedback Score
    0
    vBActivity - Stats
    vBActivity - Bars

    VS3 firmware

    Hey everyone, i just recently bought a VS3 after my DV1 broke I had firmware version 8 and i searched and i know some said you cant upgrade but i was wondering if anyone had found a way..i also have a usb data cable. Thanks in advance!

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Feb 2004
    Location
    Hong Kong
    Posts
    60
    Device(s)
    Panasonic X800, VS3
    Carrier(s)
    SmarTone Vodafone
    Feedback Score
    0
    vBActivity - Stats
    vBActivity - Bars
    you need to network producer to update the latest firmware
    VQ VF13
    Hello
    I'm the Ringhk board master of Panasonic in HongKong
    http://board.phonehk.com/forumdisplay.php?fid=13

    Thanks of your help

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Nov 2003
    Posts
    154
    Device(s)
    iPhone 3G White
    Carrier(s)
    ATT
    Feedback Score
    0
    vBActivity - Stats
    vBActivity - Bars
    hey thanks for your reply, what do you mean by network producer? thanks

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Posts
    36
    Device(s)
    Panasonic VS3
    Feedback Score
    0
    vBActivity - Stats
    vBActivity - Bars
    you must go to panasonic customer service center or your service provider.

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Nov 2003
    Posts
    154
    Device(s)
    iPhone 3G White
    Carrier(s)
    ATT
    Feedback Score
    0
    vBActivity - Stats
    vBActivity - Bars
    thanks guys, i have cingular, has anyone does this, and if so, what did u say in order to get the firmware update? thanks!

  6. #6
    Join Date
    Mar 2005
    Location
    L.A.
    Posts
    28
    Device(s)
    v802
    Carrier(s)
    T-mobile
    Feedback Score
    0
    vBActivity - Stats
    vBActivity - Bars

    vs3 firmware update

    Where is such a panasonic customer service center in america? It seems that since they don't sell mobile phones in north america they don't support that here.

Bookmarks