Page 1 of 6 1 2 3 4 5 6 LastLast

Thread: MUST READ: Rant (Hacking/RSS) + Veteran HoFo User Recognition + Possible NY/NYC Meet

Feedback Score

Exclamation MUST READ: Rant (Hacking/RSS) + Veteran HoFo User Recognition + Possible NY/NYC Meet

This is my first time posting here in a LONGGG *** time, for those of you who don’t know who the hell I am well then your a NEWBIE --> MUHAAHAHA [just playing]!!!

Anyway enough fun... now i just wanted to say some stuff that some people still don’t seem to get:

RANT: