Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Account

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Posts
    269
    Feedback Score
    0

    Account

    Is there a way to create an account without the device.

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Jun 2020
    Posts
    1,153
    Feedback Score
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by kaZZoo View Post
    Is there a way to create an account without the device.
    Yes. Two ways:
    With a SIM card.
    With a phone number.

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Posts
    269
    Feedback Score
    0

    Account

    Just read Crazy8’s guide.

    Got it figured out now.
    Last edited by kaZZoo; 12-05-2022 at 10:53 PM.

  4. #4
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Location
    BP subsidized Gulf Coast
    Posts
    8,603
    Carrier(s)
    Tracfone
    Feedback Score
    0
    TF may no longer move a phone from one account to another. It could be this applies only if they feel you own both accounts.
    I tried to move two phones several times during each day over several days. Never gave a reason why it could not be done, just kept moving me to the never-ending next CSR.

Similar Threads

  1. How to keep my Fido account 'alive'?
    By Edwin in forum Fido
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 09-20-2001, 07:05 AM
  2. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-13-2001, 01:47 AM
  3. Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-01-2001, 01:42 PM
  4. Billed for two services on one account!
    By Telekom in forum T-Mobile
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-29-2001, 01:01 AM
  5. Replies: 18
    Last Post: 08-18-2001, 01:33 AM

Bookmarks