Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Porting from Fido to Freedom

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Feb 2002
    Posts
    129
    Feedback Score
    0

    Porting from Fido to Freedom

    Hi,

    I have an active freedom prepaid line number 6041112222 , I have been using this prepaid for over a month already , to test the network,

    Now I want to port my fido line number 6043334444 to my existing prepaid line 6041112222 . is that possible?


    or do I have to get a new freedom sim card and new freedom plan and port my fido to it?

    thanks

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Aug 2015
    Posts
    242
    Feedback Score
    0
    You can port your Fido number over at any time.


    Sent from my iPhone using HoFo

Similar Threads

  1. Porting from Fido to Rogers on Prepaid
    By Chillyman in forum Rogers/Fido/Chat-r
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 03-31-2009, 01:50 PM
  2. Porting from Fido to Rogers
    By LomasOms in forum Rogers/Fido/Chat-r
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 03-23-2009, 03:18 PM
  3. Porting from Fido to Rogers
    By thepoolshark in forum Rogers/Fido/Chat-r
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 10-08-2008, 01:15 PM
  4. Help! Porting from Fido to Rogers - no service
    By sharkattack_hk in forum Rogers/Fido/Chat-r
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 02-17-2008, 07:24 PM
  5. Port from Fido to Rogers Online
    By Makavelip in forum Rogers/Fido/Chat-r
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 04-09-2007, 04:21 PM

Bookmarks