Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Can I use locked MetroPCS phone on T-Mobile?

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Posts
    523
    Feedback Score
    0

    Can I use locked MetroPCS phone on T-Mobile?

    Can I use locked MetroPCS phone on T-Mobile?

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Sep 2020
    Posts
    41
    Carrier(s)
    Sprint/T-Mobile
    Feedback Score
    0
    No, it’s locked to metro for 6 months of continuous service.

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    845
    Feedback Score
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by RFK View Post
    Can I use locked MetroPCS phone on T-Mobile?
    No, you cannot,
    it is operator locked

    Sent from my LG-LS997 using Tapatalk

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 20
    Last Post: 07-04-2015, 10:15 PM
  2. Bell Can you use a g4 phone on pc mobility network?
    By surreybc in forum Bell/Virgin/Lucky/Solo
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-30-2012, 05:29 PM
  3. can i use a sprint phone on virgin mobile?
    By JustinAmpd in forum Virgin Mobile USA
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-02-2007, 12:41 AM
  4. can u use any unlocked phone on Telus?
    By Goldskin in forum TELUS/Koodo/Public Mobile
    Replies: 26
    Last Post: 07-16-2002, 01:03 AM
  5. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-17-2002, 07:18 PM

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks