Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Is there a different to way reset your device on verzion ?

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Jul 2017
    Posts
    57
    Feedback Score
    0

    Is there a different to way reset your device on verzion ?

    It used to be that I pull the battery and sim maybe put it in another device and it would reset. Lately through that doesn't seem to work and customer service keeps telling me I need a new sim every time. This has happened with multiple accounts and devices. So I am looking for alternatives with better support.
    Last edited by Sandroid; 03-27-2020 at 06:00 PM.

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Nov 2005
    Posts
    6,131
    Feedback Score
    0
    what phone do you have ?? are you trying to factory reset or do something else.

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Jul 2017
    Posts
    57
    Feedback Score
    0
    My data usage and billing cycle are wrong. Its a jetpack but usually phone or jetpack the sim will reinitialize if you reset or swap devices.

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Nov 2005
    Posts
    6,131
    Feedback Score
    0
    see here to factory reset your jetpack - https://www.verizonwireless.com/supp...ge-base-71928/

Similar Threads

  1. Bell Is there a place to download games that work on Motorola E815's?
    By Dewd1979 in forum Bell/Virgin/Lucky/Solo
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-11-2006, 02:51 AM
  2. Replies: 18
    Last Post: 06-29-2006, 08:15 PM
  3. Is there any freeware to change my profile based on a schedule i set?
    By mtbaird5687 in forum Windows Mobile Standard (Smartphone)
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 02-27-2006, 08:07 PM
  4. Is there any programs to password protect your text messages!
    By THE ASSASSIN in forum Windows Mobile Standard (Smartphone)
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 06-08-2005, 09:25 AM
  5. Is there a while to keep the external screen on?
    By esulcer272 in forum Samsung
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 05-05-2003, 10:11 AM

Bookmarks