Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Virgin has esims

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    2
    Feedback Score
    0
    vBActivity - Stats
    vBActivity - Bars

    Virgin has esims

    For new activations, you can download the esim. Has anyone successfully been able to do this for an existing account?

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Posts
    111
    Carrier(s)
    Virgin Mobile
    Feedback Score
    0
    vBActivity - Stats
    vBActivity - Bars
    The answer is yes and no.

    After finding out how to do it from a Bell store (they told me to tell the Virgin guy I was dealing with to call them and they’d walk him through it). He got all the way through it and realized it was possible, except the system wouldn’t allow him to keep my plan ($60 for 10GB), I’d have to choose a new one.

Similar Threads

  1. Sold: FS: LNIB White iPhone 5 16GB Bell/Virgin - Has AWS if Unlocked
    By 4mynikka in forum GSM phone Buy/Sell/Trade
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11-16-2013, 01:13 PM
  2. Sold: FS: LNIB Black iPhone 5 16GB Bell/Virgin - Has AWS if Unlocked
    By 4mynikka in forum GSM phone Buy/Sell/Trade
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-22-2013, 06:20 PM
  3. Dont understand the way Virgin has their plans...
    By SaberX in forum Virgin Mobile Canada
    Replies: 29
    Last Post: 04-03-2013, 06:00 PM
  4. Virgin has nice deal on the go now.
    By SaberX in forum Virgin Mobile Canada
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 12-01-2006, 03:45 PM
  5. Why no SMS? Virgin has it!
    By cscordo in forum Sprint
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 08-06-2003, 01:03 PM

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks