Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Anyone using BlackBerry with Tracfone BYOP?

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Jul 2017
    Posts
    1,171
    Feedback Score
    0

    Anyone using BlackBerry with Tracfone BYOP?

    Saw some unlocked BlackBerry devices at Best Buy & wondered if they work okay on Tracfone's BYOP plan?

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Location
    West Palm Beach
    Posts
    189
    Device(s)
    Note 8, LG Xpression 2
    Carrier(s)
    Xfinity, Tracphone
    Feedback Score
    0
    I use to use a classic on att side of tracfone. I switched between a passport and now a leap sometimes. The blackberry 10 phones work without bis. The old bis phones work only on the tmobile side of tracfone I heard. I don't use the tmobile side because I have tmobile as my main line.

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Jul 2017
    Posts
    1,171
    Feedback Score
    0
    Thnx for that info. I had seen BB 9810 (Torch slider i think,) unlocked at Best Buy & it got me thinking about it. Those sold out but they were 3g. Now at least i know its a possibility.

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 10
    Last Post: 01-03-2015, 05:10 PM
  2. Anyone using Youmail with Tracfone?
    By nremtp118 in forum Tracfone/Net10
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 09-14-2012, 05:33 AM
  3. anyone using blackberry's on simple mobile with anworm/rim service books?
    By mrbox23 in forum General Prepaid discussion
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 02-12-2011, 11:57 AM
  4. N95-3: Anyone using Blackberry Connect with AT&T?
    By mbranscum in forum Symbian/S60
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 06-28-2008, 08:53 PM
  5. Anyone use AIM with AT&T?
    By Jay Raptor in forum AT&T
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-01-2002, 11:54 PM

Bookmarks