Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: did cdma moto ic506 ic902 WORKING withe intenational cdma ?

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Posts
    11
    Feedback Score
    0

    did cdma moto ic506 ic902 WORKING withe intenational cdma ?

    SALAM ALIKOUM FREIND
    i see moto IC506 IC902 HAVE IDEN/CDMA
    that is mean they can working on cdma n algeria or europ ?

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Posts
    11
    Feedback Score
    0
    any help pleas

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Posts
    11
    Feedback Score
    0
    We have cdma at algeria
    did this working on it ,

Similar Threads

  1. Will moto tool kit work with RAZR 2?
    By Jocelyn Peters in forum Motorola
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 10-27-2007, 09:15 PM
  2. Moto Q stopped working with gmail
    By LordGop in forum Windows Mobile (Before 7)
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-17-2006, 11:45 AM
  3. Will the "My Location" Moto Java App work with i930?
    By ke4qpf in forum General Nextel Discussion
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 02-05-2006, 03:29 PM
  4. Moto bt dont work with my 6682
    By walkguru in forum Symbian/S60
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 01-13-2006, 05:54 PM
  5. Moto keyboard doesnt work with I930?
    By vigor21215 in forum General Nextel Discussion
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 10-16-2005, 04:26 PM

Bookmarks