Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: comcast is putting a data cap of 300 gb

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Feb 2005
    Location
    likeitmatters
    Posts
    180
    Device(s)
    Lg flip phone
    Carrier(s)
    verizon
    Feedback Score
    0

    comcast is putting a data cap of 300 gb

    and too all you data hogs who think they need to use as much as you like hope you like what they are doing?

    Lucky for me I dont have comcast anymore and have wow and I am not a data hog.

    any thoughts?

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Posts
    338
    Feedback Score
    0
    Monkey see monkey do. Enjoy unlimited while it lasts. When activates like streaming and file sharing etc. become popular the stingy internet service providers want to get in on the action by raising their already inflated prices.















    Sent from my GT-I9300 using Tapatalk

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Posts
    200
    Feedback Score
    0
    I have cox cable and they limit me to 250gb a month. I used to think it was unlimited but I'm sure they changed it along the way!

    Sent from my Nexus 4

Similar Threads

  1. Rogers BlackBerry Data Cap
    By MobileRC in forum Rogers/Fido/Chat-r
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 04-10-2006, 04:12 PM
  2. Bell Data Cap coming! Stay Alert!
    By gundagordy in forum Bell/Virgin/Lucky/Solo
    Replies: 49
    Last Post: 04-03-2006, 01:47 AM
  3. where does BitPim put its data file?
    By FritzL in forum software
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 01-20-2006, 01:25 PM
  4. Bell Bell's Data Cap
    By jasoncolson in forum Bell/Virgin/Lucky/Solo
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11-20-2005, 11:33 PM
  5. data capped at 9.6kb/s
    By deejayshakur in forum AT&T
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 07-24-2002, 10:52 AM

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks