I have a bb that I am using with prepaid service. I previously had this device on a postpaid account. When I connected it to the bb desktop manager for the first time the information it displayed was correct except it showed the bb as having my old postpaid number. I have already programmed the phone and it was showing the number in the dial area. Do I just need to wipe? What might cause this?