Page 4 of 8 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 LastLast
Results 46 to 60 of 118

Thread: .:Official PRL Thread:.

  1. #46
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    Sandy Utah
    Posts
    1,013
    Device(s)
    Hero, Touch (Vogue), Touch (Vogue), Hero, TP, Droid
    Carrier(s)
    Green Mobile
    Feedback Score
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by flashwizardchri View Post
    **does anyone have a working LG Voyager PRL for cricket AZ market** keep getting programming unsuccessful
    Just keep trying them, PRL's generally aren't device specific. If they were that phone would definately not work. I always get success with 32000 and 4399. Both are posted somewhere in the main forum.

  2. #47
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Location
    San Antonio, Texas
    Posts
    22
    Carrier(s)
    Cricket
    Feedback Score
    0
    new prls for the new plans?

  3. #48
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Posts
    20
    Device(s)
    mot droid
    Carrier(s)
    CricKet
    Feedback Score
    0
    prl 32100 might be one of the new ones. I have the 40 plan and the html browsing starting working automatically without upgrading to the $45 on 8-4-10. 600kup 700kdn from 160kup. I'm not sure if this is new or not, I was on 6499 before OTAd. I also read that cricket was going to re-market their plans including fees or something so maybe that is what the $45 "upgrade" is.

  4. #49
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    126
    Feedback Score
    0
    I had a connect flight in Philly and couldn't accesss internet in there with my $40plan (4399 prl). It was showing 1X (edge) and I wasn't able to connect. It's frustrating that there are so many different prls. Why it couldn't be like with other companies where you never have to worry about prl's or am I missing something?

  5. #50
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    126
    Feedback Score
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by EmedE View Post
    prl 32100 might be one of the new ones. I have the 40 plan and the html browsing starting working automatically without upgrading to the $45 on 8-4-10. 600kup 700kdn from 160kup. I'm not sure if this is new or not, I was on 6499 before OTAd. I also read that cricket was going to re-market their plans including fees or something so maybe that is what the $45 "upgrade" is.
    I just OTAd my touch pro 2 and got 32100 prl loaded. Same thing here, I got a speed boost, though still need to use proxy server.

  6. #51
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Location
    San Antonio, Texas
    Posts
    22
    Carrier(s)
    Cricket
    Feedback Score
    0
    I cannot OTA my phone because i'm in a AWS market with a non AWS phone, or at least that is my understanding.

    Is there are nationwide prl OR a prl for texas, or any texas markets specifically?

    I'm in san antonio.

  7. #52
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    Sandy Utah
    Posts
    1,013
    Device(s)
    Hero, Touch (Vogue), Touch (Vogue), Hero, TP, Droid
    Carrier(s)
    Green Mobile
    Feedback Score
    0
    Try the 32000, 32100, or 30000 PRL's they are all new. If you can't find them I will try to get them posted tomorrow.
    Last edited by whitey10tc; 08-16-2010 at 08:51 PM.

  8. #53
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Location
    937
    Posts
    709
    Carrier(s)
    Sprint Sero Premium
    Feedback Score
    6 (100%)
    Here's the 32100 PRL
    Last edited by oZo; 08-13-2010 at 01:27 AM.

  9. #54
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    Charleston
    Posts
    1
    Carrier(s)
    Cricket
    Feedback Score
    0
    This might be a dumb question but I have searched and have found no answer and am a little sketch to try myself. All these PRL probs people have with one working and one not or one working for txt and calls and another working for web and mms and not roaming, is it possible to "merge" or add one prl files contents to another to have a full "working" prl so to speak?

  10. #55
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Location
    San Antonio, Texas
    Posts
    22
    Carrier(s)
    Cricket
    Feedback Score
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by whitey10tc View Post
    Try the 32000, 32100, or 30000 PRL's they are all new. If you can't find them I will try to get them posted tomorrow.
    Cool thanks, I sent you a PM as well.

    If you wouldn't mind posting them, I would be very thankful.


    B
    Last edited by whitey10tc; 08-16-2010 at 08:51 PM.

  11. #56
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    Sandy Utah
    Posts
    1,013
    Device(s)
    Hero, Touch (Vogue), Touch (Vogue), Hero, TP, Droid
    Carrier(s)
    Green Mobile
    Feedback Score
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by whitey10tc View Post
    Try the 32000, 32100, or 30000 PRL's they are all new. If you can't find them I will try to get them posted tomorrow.
    Quote Originally Posted by oZo View Post
    Here's the 32100 PRL
    Quote Originally Posted by RNAsEqUeNcE View Post
    Cool thanks, I sent you a PM as well.

    If you wouldn't mind posting them, I would be very thankful.


    B
    Here they are oZo got the 32100 PRL covered so here is 30000 and 32000 PLR's.
    30000 http://cricketflasher.webs.com/30000.prl
    32000 http://cricketflasher.webs.com/32000.prl
    Quote Originally Posted by anthony78 View Post
    This might be a dumb question but I have searched and have found no answer and am a little sketch to try myself. All these PRL probs people have with one working and one not or one working for txt and calls and another working for web and mms and not roaming, is it possible to "merge" or add one prl files contents to another to have a full "working" prl so to speak?
    It is possible to edit PRL's and customize them but one must know how and what to add or delete.

  12. #57
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Location
    San Antonio, Texas
    Posts
    22
    Carrier(s)
    Cricket
    Feedback Score
    0
    Thanks! Do you or anyone know which prl's correspond to which plans?

  13. #58
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Location
    937
    Posts
    709
    Carrier(s)
    Sprint Sero Premium
    Feedback Score
    6 (100%)
    I know the 32100 I got while on the $45/mo. plan

  14. #59
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    Sandy Utah
    Posts
    1,013
    Device(s)
    Hero, Touch (Vogue), Touch (Vogue), Hero, TP, Droid
    Carrier(s)
    Green Mobile
    Feedback Score
    0
    I know I had the 320000 with the old plans. When I upgraded to the Android plan $55 I got the 321000, and I pulled the 30000 off of a Paygo phone.

  15. #60
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    51
    Feedback Score
    0
    BB tour; $40 plan (but was a special of the $45.00 plan) 32100 is the version listed in my phone. Wish my coverage was better.. Im in a "green area" right now and Im roaming intermittant.. Im gonna have to do one of two things:

    A) Dump my girlfriend (her house is where my coverage sucks.. probably a "sign")
    B) Suck it up and go to Verizon.. (but on the family plan with my bro and mom)...

    I suppose this exact same thing could happen with verizon.. I ought to send the PRL file for verizon to my tour and see what the signal strength is.. blah blah blah.. sorry rambling.. I really like cricket.. its just this situation... maybe I should dump her.

Page 4 of 8 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 LastLast

Bookmarks