Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: metropcs i lost me voice mail code

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Posts
    1
    Feedback Score
    0

    metropcs i lost me voice mail code

    is there a code that i can input to accsess it plzz help????

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Posts
    14
    Device(s)
    Samsung a870
    Carrier(s)
    MetroPCS
    Feedback Score
    0
    try 4 digits, 2 # birthmonth then 2 # birthday.

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Posts
    26
    Feedback Score
    0
    call customer service to reset your voice mail pass, the default pass is 9999

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Location
    Somewhere in...
    Posts
    140
    Device(s)
    MotoRZR V3m
    Carrier(s)
    MetroPCS
    Feedback Score
    0
    They just let you call it in? Laff. We just sent some poor guy to a service center thinking MetroPCS wouldn't allow over the phone resets due to the security risk.

    This forum > training.

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Mar 2006
    Location
    Sterling Heights, MI
    Posts
    4,184
    Device(s)
    Nokia 6265i sold for too much money :)
    Carrier(s)
    MetroPCS
    Feedback Score
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by babel_matrix
    They just let you call it in? Laff. We just sent some poor guy to a service center thinking MetroPCS wouldn't allow over the phone resets due to the security risk.

    This forum > training.
    yeah, lets just say i can do almost everything a corporate store can do, ha ha.
    Poma Computers Facebook Page

    BTM and Bangin Magazines







    Hanging out at a photo shoot. Yes, the screen name really does say it all.

  6. #6
    Join Date
    Mar 2004
    Location
    On Earth
    Posts
    1,346
    Carrier(s)
    T-Mobile
    Feedback Score
    0
    ^ did you get a DSWC
    I am expressing my personal opinions and not speaking on behalf of MetroPCS. Thus they should be taken only as my individual views and not endorsed by MetroPCS in any way.

Bookmarks