Thread: P2K Commander Issue with V3m

Feedback Score

P2K Commander Issue with V3m

Hello. I'm new to this forum, but I'm a PC tech and have been for years. I thought I'd mention that so you know that you're dealiing with someone that's fairly savvy with technology. However, I cannot seem to figure out why P2K Commander is not working with my V3m. Here's my stats:

[edit - I forgot to list the phone model]

V3m
    Verizon Wireless
    WinXP Pro, SP3
    IE7
    P2K Commander 6
    Motorola USB drivers 4.1
    latest version of Motorola Software Update - just updated this week!
    P2K drivers 2.9

I also have the latest versions of Motorola Phone Tools and BitPim.